Skip to main content

Contact us

San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 
www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia

www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call x. 124.

Staff Contact Information:

 
Daniel Macallair
Executive Director

(415) 621-5661 x.111
dmacallair@cjcj.org

 
Dinky Manek Enty
Deputy Director and
Director of the Children's Waiting Rooms (CWR)
(415) 621-5661 x.120
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
dinky@cjcj.org

 
Jeanelle Ajel
Accounting Assistant

(415) 621-5661 x. 110
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

 

Children's Waiting Rooms 

 

Janet Castro

CWR Childcare Specialist

Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

jcastro@cjcj.org

 
Maire Larkin
CWR Assistant Director
(415) 621-5661 x.140

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
mairel@cjcj.org

 
Tonnika Williams
CWR Childcare Specialist
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

tonnikaw@cjcj.org

 

Juvenile Justice Services

 

Abdul Ali Akbar

DDAP Case Manager

ali@cjcj.org

Adrian Garcia
JCRU Reentry Services Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 129
adriangarcia@cjcj.org   

 
Chris Tasi
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661 x. 144

tasi@cjcj.org

 
Fil Matavao
DDAP Transitional Aged-Youth Services Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 149
fil@cjcj.org  

 

Gyno Rodriquez

YJM Mentoring Coordinator

(415) 621-5661

grodriguez@cjcj.org

 
Therese Turcios
YJM Mentoring Services Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 150
therese@cjcj.org

 
Yessenia Pena Ruiz
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661

yessenia@cjcj.org

 
Yuki Terao
Quality Assurance and Data Entry Clerk

(415) 621-5661 x. 148
yuki@cjcj.org

 
Terence Baugh
Director of Behavioral Health Services 

(415) 621-5661 x. 133
terence@cjcj.org

 
Booker Gray
Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 135

bgray@cjcj.org 

 

Carolina Vargas

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661

carolina@cjcj.org

 

Deva Segal

Clinician

(415) 621-5661

deva@cjcj.org

 

Erica Spartos

Clinical Supervisor

ericas@cjcj.org

 
Karen Sarria
Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 130
karen@cjcj.org 
 

Cameo House

 
Shirley Lamarr
Director of Cameo House
(415) 621-5661 x. 132
Cameo House (415) 703-0600
Cameo Fax: (415) 703-0550
 
Ann Baldetta
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(415) 621-5661 x. 131
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

abaldetta@cjcj.org

 
Bridget Stewart
Cameo House Senior Residential Support Supervisor
(415) 621-5661 x. 126
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

bridget@cjcj.org 

 

Candi Sexton

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Charity Harris
Cameo House Senior Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

harris@cjcj.org

 

D'Mitri Starks

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Gretchen Richardson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Jasmine Castellon

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Jessica Salazar

Cameo House Peer Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Lizzette Dukes
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
(415) 621-5661 x. 112
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

lizzettedukes@cjcj.org

 

Michelle Roberson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Monique Barnett
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
(415) 621-5661 x. 109

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600
mbarnett@cjcj.org

 
Rebecca Jackson
Cameo House Program Manager

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600
rjackson@cjcj.org

 

Rochelle White

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Sandra Sims

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Silvanus Warren

Cameo House Maintenance Staff

 

Tina Woolridge

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Communications and Policy

 
Brian Goldstein
Director of Policy and Development

(415) 621-5661 x. 124
brian@cjcj.org 

 
Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
(415) 621-5661 x. 123

maureen@cjcj.org

 

Community-Based Services

 
Gerald Miller
Director of Community-Based Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 117
gerald@cjcj.org  

 
Jose Gomez
NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 114
jgomez@cjcj.org  

 
Juan Santiago
CASC Transitional Services Specialist
(415) 621-5661 x. 146

juans@cjcj.org 

 

Kenneth Walker

NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661

Kwalker@cjcj.org

 
Shona Pikula
HEC Case Manager 
(415) 621-5661 x. 122

shona@cjcj.org

 
Wyatt Lim-Tepper
FRP Reentry Court Coordinator
(415) 621-5661 x. 103

wyatt@cjcj.org

 

 

 
 

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.


California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.