Skip to main content

Contact us

40 Boardman Place

San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 

www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia
www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call x. 121.

Staff Contact Information:

Daniel Macallair x.111
Executive Director
dmacallair@cjcj.org

Nisha Ajmani x.106

SSP Program Manager
nisha@cjcj.org

Dinky Manek Enty x.120
Deputy Director
dinky@cjcj.org

Jeanelle Ajel x. 110
Accounting Assistant
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

Olivia Maclay x. 110
Administrative Assistant
omaclay@cjcj.org

Delmin Vargas x. 132
CWR Childcare Specialist
delmin@cjcj.org 

Denise Bradford x.142
CWR Site Coordinator
dbradford@cjcj.org 

Laren Anderson x.143
CWR Childcare Specialist
laren@cjcj.org

Maire Larkin x.140
CWR Program Manager
mairel@cjcj.org

Sofia Soler x.141
CWR Childcare Specialist
sofia@cjcj.org

Shirley Lamarr
Director of Cameo House
(415) 703-0600

slamarr@cjcj.org

Ann Baldetta x. 131
Administrative Assistant to the Director

abaldetta@cjcj.org

Andre Mitchell
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
amitchell@cjcj.org

Bridget Stewart x.126
Cameo House Senior Residential Support Staff
bridget@cjcj.org 

Lizzette Dukes x. 112
Cameo House Residential Support Staff

lizzettedukes@cjcj.org

Monique Barnett x. 109
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
mbarnett@cjcj.org
Nichole Pettway
Cameo House Program Manager
(415) 703-0600

Roanae Kent
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
(415) 703-0600
rkent@cjcj.org

Thomas Murray x.147
Cameo House Monitor
thomasmur@cjcj.org

Walter Ennon x.118
Cameo House Monitor
walterennon@cjcj.org

Brian Goldstein x.124
Director of Policy and Development
brian@cjcj.org 

Erica Webster x.121
Communications and Policy Analyst
ewebster@cjcj.org  

Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
maureen@cjcj.org

Gerald Miller x.117

Director of Community-Based Services
gerald@cjcj.org  

Jose Gomez x.114
NoVA Case Manager
jgomez@cjcj.org  

Juan Santiago x.146
CASC Transitional Services Specialist

juans@cjcj.org

Matthew Snope x. 119 
SFTP Case Manager

matt@cjcj.org

Patsy Jackson x.115
NoVA Senior Case Manager
pjackson@cjcj.org

Shona Pikula x.122
HEC Case Manager 

shona@cjcj.org


Kimo Uila x.101
Director of Juvenile Justice Services
kimo@cjcj.org   

Abdul Ali-Akbar x.128
DDAP Lead Case Manager
ali@cjcj.org 

Adrian Garcia x.129
JCRU Reentry Case Manager
adriangarcia@cjcj.org 

Booker Gray x. 135
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
bgray@cjcj.org
Chris Tasi x. 144
YJM Mentoring Coordinator

tasi@cjcj.org

Daniel Reyes x.138
JCRU Lead Coordinator
dreyes@cjcj.org

Deanna McIntyre
COY Therapist
deanna@cjcj.org

Fil Matavao x.149
DDAP Case Manager
fil@cjcj.org 

Joana Fernandez x.105
Wraparound Rehabilitation Counselor

jfernandez@cjcj.org

Jorge Mota x. 137
PDRP Clinical Case Manager

jorge@cjcj.org

Karen Sarria x. 130
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
karen@cjcj.org

Lexie Thomas
Wraparound Rehabilitation Counselor
lthomas@cjcj.org

Noga Givon x.113
Clinical Supervisor
noga@cjcj.org

Stephanie Carnes x.127

DDAP Expeditor
stephanie@cjcj.org

Terence Baugh x.133
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
terence@cjcj.org

Therese Turcios x. 150
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
therese@cjcj.org

Willie x. 103
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
willieg@cjcj.org

Yessenia Pena Ruiz
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
yessenia@cjcj.org

Yuki Terao x.148
Quality Assurance and Data Entry Clerk
yuki@cjcj.org

Yvette Espinoza x.104
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
yvette@cjcj.org

California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.