Skip to main content

Contact us

424 Guerrero Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 
www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia

www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call (415) 400-5214.

Staff Contact Information:

 
Daniel Macallair
Executive Director

(415) 703-0600
dmacallair@cjcj.org

 
Dinky Manek Enty
Deputy Director and
Director of the Children's Waiting Rooms (CWR)
(415) 923-8677
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
dinky@cjcj.org

 
Jeanelle Ajel
Accounting Assistant

(415) 621-5661
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

 

Ricky Khanijow

Administrative Assistant

rkhanijow@cjcj.org

 

Children's Waiting Rooms 

 

Janet Castro

CWR Childcare Specialist

Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

jcastro@cjcj.org

 
Maire Larkin
CWR Assistant Director
(415) 621-5661

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
mairel@cjcj.org

 
Tonnika Williams
CWR Childcare Specialist
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

tonnikaw@cjcj.org

 

Juvenile Justice Services

 
Fil Matavao
DDAP Transitional Aged-Youth Services Manager

(415) 621-5661
fil@cjcj.org  

 

Gyno Rodriquez

JCRU Reentry Services

(415) 621-5661

grodriguez@cjcj.org

 

Jazmine Miranda

DDAP Expeditor/YJM Mentoring Coordinator

jazmine@cjcj.org

 

Ryan Lopez

YJM Mentoring Coordinator/Case Manager

rlopez@cjcj.org

 

Trang Nguyen

JCRU Reentry Services

trangn@cjcj.org

 
Yessenia Pena Ruiz
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661

yessenia@cjcj.org

 
Terence Baugh
Director of Behavioral Health 

(415) 793-2763
terence@cjcj.org

 
Booker Gray
Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661

bgray@cjcj.org 

 

Blanca Pena

Behavioral Health Clinician

blancap@cjcj.org

 

Carolina Vargas

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661

carolina@cjcj.org

 

Deva Segal

Clinician

(415) 621-5661

deva@cjcj.org

 

Erica Spartos

Clinical Supervisor

ericas@cjcj.org

 

Guadalupe Palamino

Clinical Case Manager

gpalomino@cjcj.org

 

Salina Solomon

Clinical Case Manager

salina@cjcj.org

 

Cameo House

 
Rebecca Jackson
Director of Cameo House
Cameo House (415) 703-0600
Cameo Fax: (415) 703-0550
 
Bridget Stewart
Cameo House Senior Residential Support Supervisor
(415) 621-5661 x. 126
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

bridget@cjcj.org 

 

Candi Sexton

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Charity Harris
Cameo House Senior Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

harris@cjcj.org

 

D'Mitri Starks

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Gretchen Richardson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Jessica Salazar

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Michelle Roberson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Monique Barnett
Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Sandra Sims

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Silvanus Warren

Cameo House Maintenance Staff

 

Tina Woolridge

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Communications and Policy

 
Brian Goldstein
Director of Policy and Development

(415) 400-5214
brian@cjcj.org 

 
Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
(415) 400-5214

maureen@cjcj.org

 
Renee Menart
Communications and Policy Analyst
(415) 400-5214
renee@cjcj.org
 

Community-Based Services

 
Gerald Miller
Director of Community-Based Services

(415) 621-5661
gerald@cjcj.org  

 
Jose Gomez
NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661
jgomez@cjcj.org  

 

Kenneth Walker

NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661

Kwalker@cjcj.org

 
Wyatt Lim-Tepper
FRP Reentry Court Coordinator
(415) 621-5661

wyatt@cjcj.org

 

Technical Assistance

 

Pauline Levinson

Sentencing Service Program (SSP) Case Developer

pauline@cjcj.org

 

 

 
 

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.


California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.