Skip to main content

Contact us

40 Boardman Place
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 

www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia
www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call x. 123.

To contact a member of staff:

Daniel Macallair x.111
Executive Director
dmacallair@cjcj.org

Nisha Ajmani x.106
Sentencing Service Program Policy and Program Specialist
nisha@cjcj.org

Abu Qadir Al-Amin x.125
Associate Director   

Dinky Manek Enty x.120
Deputy Director
dinky@cjcj.org

Maire Larkin x.140
CWR Program Manager
mairel@cjcj.org

Denise Bradford x.142
CWR Site Coordinator
dbradford@cjcj.org 

Delmin Vargas x. 132
CWR Childcare Specialist
delmin@cjcj.org 

Danielle Evans x.104
Director of Women's Services
devans@cjcj.org

Shona Pikula x.143
Cameo House Facility Operations Coordiantor

shona@cjcj.org

Antonette Ivy x.144

Cameo House Case Manager
antonette@cjcj.org 

Thomas Murray x.147
Cameo House Monitor
thomasmur@cjcj.org

Walter Ennon x.118
Cameo House Monitor
walterennon@cjcj.org

Devon Grays x.139
Cameo House Monitor
devongrays@cjcj.org

Alvonda Meyers x.109
Cameo House Weekend Monitor
alvonda@cjcj.org 

Bridget Stewart x.126
Cameo House Weekend Monitor
bridget@cjcj.org 

Kate McCracken x. 124
Director of Policy and Development
cmccracken@cjcj.org 

Lizzie Buchen x. 123
Communications and Policy Analyst
lizzie@cjcj.org 

Brian Goldstein x. 121
Policy Analyst
brian@cjcj.org 

Gerald Miller x. 117
Director of Community-Based Services
gerald@cjcj.org  

Patsy Jackson x.115
NoVA Senior Case Manager
pjackson@cjcj.org

Jose Gomez x.114
NoVA Case Manager
jgomez@cjcj.org

Keith Anderson x.119
SFTP Employment Services Coordinator
keithanderson@cjcj.org 

Raquel Wills x.122
HEC Case Manager
raquel@cjcj.org 

Juan Santiago x.146
CASC Transitional Services Specialist

juans@cjcj.org

Kimo Uila x.101
Director of Juvenile Justice Services
kimo@cjcj.org   

Kimberly Low x.130
COY Lead Therapist
klow@cjcj.org

Stephanie Carnes x.127
DDAP Expeditor
stephanie@cjcj.org

Abdul Ali-Akbar x.128
DDAP Lead Case Manager
ali@cjcj.org 

Fil Matavao x.149
DDAP Case Manager
fil@cjcj.org 

Daniel Reyes x.138
JCRT Lead Coordinator
dreyes@cjcj.org

Adrian Garcia x.129
JCRT Reentry Case Manager
adriangarcia@cjcj.org 

Marc Babus x.137
LEAP Educational Advocate
mbabus@cjcj.org   

Ashley Robinson x.136
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
arobinson@cjcj.org   

Terence Baugh x.133
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
terence@cjcj.org

Arturo Durazo x.134
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
arturo@cjcj.org 

Felix Lucero x.145
Wrap Rehabilitation Counselor
felix@cjcj.org 

Karen Moore x. 112
YJM Senior Mentoring Coordinator
karen@cjcj.org

Therese Turcios x. 150
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
therese@cjcj.org

Willie Gray x. 103
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
willieg@cjcj.org

Yuki Terao x.148
Quality Assurance and Data Entry Clerk
yuki@cjcj.org

California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.