Skip to main content

Contact us

424 Guerrero Street, Suite A
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 
www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia

www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

Media/Press inquiries: Please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call (415) 621-5661 x. 103.

Staff Contact Information:

 
Daniel Macallair
Executive Director

(415) 621-5661 x. 107
dmacallair@cjcj.org

 
Dinky Manek Enty
Deputy Director and
Director of the Children's Waiting Rooms (CWR)
(415) 621-5661 x. 104
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
dinky@cjcj.org

 
Jeanelle Ajel
Accounting Assistant

(415) 621-5661 x. 113
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

 

Ricky Khanijow

Administrative Assistant

(415) 621-5661 x. 115

rkhanijow@cjcj.org

 

Children's Waiting Rooms 

 

Janet Castro

CWR Childcare Specialist

Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

jcastro@cjcj.org

 
Maire Larkin
CWR Assistant Director
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
mairel@cjcj.org

 
Tonnika Williams
CWR Childcare Specialist
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

tonnikaw@cjcj.org

 

Juvenile Justice Services

 
Fil Matavao
DDAP Transitional Aged-Youth Services Manager
fil@cjcj.org  
 

Gyno Rodriquez

JCRU Reentry Services

grodriguez@cjcj.org

 

Marc Morales

DDAP expeditor/JJ Case Development Specialist

mmorales@cjcj.org

 

Ryan Lopez

YJM Mentoring Coordinator/Case Manager

rlopez@cjcj.org

 

Trang Nguyen

JCRU Reentry Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 114

trangn@cjcj.org

 
Yessenia Pena Ruiz
YJM Mentoring Coordinator

yessenia@cjcj.org

 
Terence Baugh
Director of Behavioral Health 

(415) 621-5661 x. 109
terence@cjcj.org

 
Booker Gray
Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 111

bgray@cjcj.org 

 

Blanca Pena

Behavioral Health Clinician

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

blancap@cjcj.org

 

Carolina Vargas

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

(415) 621-5661

carolina@cjcj.org

 

Deva Segal

Clinician

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

deva@cjcj.org

 

Erica Spartos

Clinical Supervisor

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

ericas@cjcj.org

 

Guadalupe Palomino

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

gpalomino@cjcj.org

 

Salina Solomon

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

salina@cjcj.org

 

Cameo House

 
Rebecca Jackson
Director of Cameo House
Cameo House (415) 703-0600
Cameo Fax: (415) 703-0550
(415) 621-5661 x. 106
 
Bridget Stewart
Cameo House Senior Residential Support Supervisor
Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

bridget@cjcj.org 

 

Candi Sexton

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 
Charity Harris
Cameo House Senior Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

harris@cjcj.org

 

D'Mitri Starks

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Gretchen Richardson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Jessica Salazar

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Michelle Roberson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 
Monique Barnett
Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Sandra Sims

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Silvanus Warren

Cameo House Maintenance Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Tina Woolridge

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Communications and Policy

 
Brian Goldstein
Director of Policy and Development

(415) 621-5661 x. 102
brian@cjcj.org 

 
Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 101

maureen@cjcj.org

 
Renee Menart
Communications and Policy Analyst
(415) 621-5661 x. 103
renee@cjcj.org
 

Community-Based Services

 
Gerald Miller
Director of Community-Based Services

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100
gerald@cjcj.org  

 
Jose Gomez
NoVA Case Manager
jgomez@cjcj.org  
 

Kenneth Walker

NoVA Case Manager

Kwalker@cjcj.org

 
Wyatt Lim-Tepper
FRP Reentry Court Coordinator

wyatt@cjcj.org

 

Technical Assistance

 

Pauline Levinson

Sentencing Service Program (SSP) Case Developer

(415) 621-5661 x. 119

pauline@cjcj.org

 

 

 
 

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.


California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.