Skip to main content

Contact us

San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 
www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia

www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call x. 121.

Staff Contact Information:

 
Daniel Macallair
Executive Director

(415) 621-5661 x.111
dmacallair@cjcj.org

 
Dinky Manek Enty
Deputy Director and
Director of the Children's Waiting Rooms (CWR)
(415) 621-5661 x.120
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
dinky@cjcj.org

 
Denise Bradford
CWR Site Coordinator
(415) 621-5661 x.142

Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
dbradford@cjcj.org  

 
Jeanelle Ajel
Accounting Assistant

(415) 621-5661 x. 110
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

 
Maribel Lopez-Romero
CWR Childcare Specialist
(415) 621-5661 x.143
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

mlopez@cjcj.org

 
Maire Larkin
CWR Program Manager
(415) 621-5661 x.140

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
mairel@cjcj.org

 
Sofia Soler
CWR Childcare Specialist
(415) 621-5661 x.141
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

sofia@cjcj.org

 
Shirley Lamarr
Director of Cameo House
(415) 621-5661 x. 132
Cameo House (415) 703-0600
 
Ann Baldetta
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(415) 621-5661 x. 131
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

abaldetta@cjcj.org

 
Andre Mitchell
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

amitchell@cjcj.org

 
Bridget Stewart
Cameo House Senior Residential Support Staff
(415) 621-5661 x. 126
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

bridget@cjcj.org 

 
Charity Harris
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

harris@cjcj.org

 
Lizzette Dukes
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
(415) 621-5661 x. 112
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

lizzettedukes@cjcj.org

 
Monique Barnett
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
(415) 621-5661 x. 109

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600
mbarnett@cjcj.org

 
Nichole Pettway
Cameo House Program Manager
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

npettway@cjcj.org

 
Roanae Kent
Cameo House Residential Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600
rkent@cjcj.org
 
Brian Goldstein
Director of Policy and Development

(415) 621-5661 x. 124
brian@cjcj.org 

 
Erica Webster
Communications and Policy Analyst

(415) 621-5661 x. 121
ewebster@cjcj.org

 
Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
(415) 621-5661 x. 123

maureen@cjcj.org

 
Gerald Miller
Director of Community-Based Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 117
gerald@cjcj.org  

 
Jose Gomez
NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 114
jgomez@cjcj.org  

 
Juan Santiago
CASC Transitional Services Specialist
(415) 621-5661 x. 146

juans@cjcj.org 

 
Shona Pikula
HEC Case Manager 
(415) 621-5661 x. 122

shona@cjcj.org

 
Wyatt Lim-Tepper
FRP Reentry Court Coordinator
(415) 621-5661 x. 103

wyatt@cjcj.org

 
Kimo Uila
Director of Juvenile Justice Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 101
kimo@cjcj.org   

 
Adrian Garcia
JCRU Reentry Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 129
adriangarcia@cjcj.org   

 
Booker Gray
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 135

bgray@cjcj.org 

 
Chris Tasi
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661 x. 144

tasi@cjcj.org

 
Daniel Reyes
JCRU Lead Coordinator

(415) 621-5661 x. 138
dreyes@cjcj.org

 
Fil Matavao
DDAP Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 149
fil@cjcj.org  

 
Karen Sarria
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 130
karen@cjcj.org 
 
Michael Mendoza 
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661
 
Noga Givon
JJS Clinical Supervisor
(415) 621-5661 x. 113
 
Terence Baugh
Interim Behavioral Health Services Supervisor

(415) 621-5661 x. 133
terence@cjcj.org

 
Therese Turcios
YJM Lead Mentoring Coordinator

(415) 621-5661 x. 150
therese@cjcj.org

 
Victor Washington
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661
 
Yessenia Pena Ruiz
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661

yessenia@cjcj.org

 
Yuki Terao
Quality Assurance and Data Entry Clerk

(415) 621-5661 x. 148
yuki@cjcj.org

 
 

 

 
 

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.


California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.