Skip to main content

Contact us

424 Guerrero Street, Suite A
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 
www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia

www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

Media/Press inquiries: Please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call (415) 621-5661 x. 103.

Staff Contact Information:

 
Daniel Macallair
Executive Director

(415) 621-5661 x. 107
dmacallair@cjcj.org

 
Dinky Manek Enty
Deputy Director and
Director of the Children's Waiting Rooms (CWR)
(415) 621-5661 x. 104
dinky@cjcj.org
 
Jeanelle Ajel
Accounting Assistant

(415) 621-5661 x. 113
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

 

Children's Waiting Rooms 

 
Maire Larkin
CWR Assistant Director
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
mairel@cjcj.org

 
Tonnika Williams
CWR Childcare Specialist
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

tonnikaw@cjcj.org

 
Tatum O'Sullivan
CWR Childcare Specialist
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
tatumo@cjcj.org
 

Juvenile Justice Services

 

Booker Gray

JCRU Reentry Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

bgray@cjcj.org 

 

Marc Morales

DDAP expeditor/JJ Case Development Specialist

mmorales@cjcj.org

 

Trang Nguyen

JCRU Reentry Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 114

trangn@cjcj.org

 
Madelin Orr
SSP Case Developer
(415) 621-5661 x. 119
madelin@cjcj.org
 

Mental Health Services

 
Sean Cochrun
Director of Behavioral Health
(415) 621-5661 x. 109
 

Fil Matavao
Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 111
fil@cjcj.org

 

Guadalupe Palomino

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

gpalomino@cjcj.org

 

Carla Pauli-Gismondi

Clinician

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

mmorales@cjcj.org

 

Erica Spartos

Clinical Supervisor

(415) 621-5661 x. 111

ericas@cjcj.org

 

Cameo House

 
Rebecca Jackson
Director of Cameo House
Cameo House (415) 621-5661 x. 100
Cameo Fax: (415) 703-0550
(415) 621-5661 x. 106
 
Bridget Stewart
Senior Residential Support Supervisor
Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

bridget@cjcj.org 

 
Charity Harris
Senior Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

harris@cjcj.org

 

D'Mitri Starks

Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 
Monique Barnett
Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Silvanus Warren

Maintenance Staff & Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Tina Woolridge

Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

 

Aurora Jimenez

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100

ajimenez@cjcj.org

 

Brittany Crawford

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100
brittany@cjcj.org

 

Colin Kimberlin

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100
collinok@cjcj.org

 

Edith Clark

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100
eclark@cjcj.org

 

Helen Morales

Cameo House: (415) 621-5661 x. 100
hmorales@cjcj.org

 

Communications and Policy

 
Brian Goldstein
Director of Policy and Development

(415) 621-5661 x. 102
brian@cjcj.org 

 
Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
(415) 621-5661 x. 101

maureen@cjcj.org

 
Renee Menart
Communications and Policy Analyst
(415) 621-5661 x. 103
renee@cjcj.org
 

Community-Based Services

 
Gerald Miller
Director of Community-Based Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 108
gerald@cjcj.org  

 
Jose Gomez
NoVA Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 117
jgomez@cjcj.org  
 

Kenneth Walker

NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 117

Kwalker@cjcj.org

 
Wyatt Lim-Tepper
FRP Reentry Court Coordinator

wyatt@cjcj.org

 

 
 

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.


California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.