Skip to main content

Contact us

40 Boardman Place
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 

www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia
www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call x. 123.

To contact a member of staff:

Daniel Macallair x.111
Executive Director
dmacallair@cjcj.org

Dinky Manek Enty x.120
Deputy Director
dinky@cjcj.org

Nisha Ajmani x.106
Sentencing Service Program Policy and Program Manager
nisha@cjcj.org

Maire Larkin x.140
Children's Waiting Room Program Manager
mairel@cjcj.org

Denise Bradford x.142
Children's Waiting Room Site Coordinator
dbradford@cjcj.org 

Delmin Vargas x. 132
Children's Waiting Room Childcare Specialist
delmin@cjcj.org 

Laren Anderson x.143Children's Waiting Room Childcare Specialistlaren@cjcj.orgSofia Soler x.141Children's Waiting Room Childcare Specialistsofia@cjcj.org

Shirley LamarrCameo House Program Directorslamarr@cjcj.org
Nichole PettwayCameo Program Managernpettway@cjcj.org
Bridget Stewart x.126
Cameo House House Manager
bridget@cjcj.org 

Thomas Murray x.147
Cameo House Monitor
thomasmur@cjcj.org

Walter Ennon x.118
Cameo House Monitor
walterennon@cjcj.org

Alvonda Meyers x.109
Cameo House Weekend Monitor
alvonda@cjcj.org 

Bridget Stewart x.126
Cameo House Weekend Monitor
bridget@cjcj.org 

Comelia Johnson x.109Cameo Support Staffcjohnson@cjcj.orgDante BrooksCameo House Support Staffdbrooks@cjcj.orgRoanae KentCameo Support Staffrkent@cjcj.org

Brian Goldstein x.124
Director of Policy and Development
brian@cjcj.org 

Lizzie Buchen x.123
Policy Analyst
lizzie@cjcj.org 
 

Erica Webster x.121
Communications and Policy Analyst
ewebster@cjcj.org 
 

Gerald Miller x.117

Director of Community-Based Services
gerald@cjcj.org  

Patsy Jackson x.115
NoVA Senior Case Manager
pjackson@cjcj.org

Jose Gomez x.114
NoVA Case Manager
jgomez@cjcj.org  

Shona Pikula x.122
HEC Case Manager

shona@cjcj.org

Juan Santiago x.146
CASC Transitional Services Specialist

juans@cjcj.org

Matthew Snope x. 119 San Francisco Training Partnership Case Managermatt@cjcj.org

Kimo Uila x.101
Director of Juvenile Justice Services
kimo@cjcj.org   

Noga Givon x.113Clinical Supervisornoga@cjcj.org

Stephanie Carnes x.127
DDAP Expeditor
stephanie@cjcj.org

Abdul Ali-Akbar x.128
DDAP Lead Case Manager
ali@cjcj.org 

Fil Matavao x.149
DDAP Case Manager
fil@cjcj.org 

Daniel Reyes x.138
JCRT Lead Coordinator
dreyes@cjcj.org

Adrian Garcia x.129
JCRT Reentry Case Manager
adriangarcia@cjcj.org 

Terence Baugh x.133
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
terence@cjcj.org

Arturo Durazo x.134
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
arturo@cjcj.org 

Booker Gray x. 135
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
Jorge Mota
PDRP Clinical Case Manager
Joana Fernandez x.105
Wrap Rehabilitation Counselor
Yvette Espinoza x.104
YJM Mentoring Coordinator 
yvette@cjcj.org

Chris Tasi x. 144
YJM Mentoring Coordinator

Therese Turcios x. 150
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
therese@cjcj.org

Willie Gray x. 103
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
willieg@cjcj.org

Yuki Terao x.148
Quality Assurance and Data Entry Clerk
yuki@cjcj.org

California Stentencing Institute screenshot

California Sentencing
Institute (CASI)

Explore how California’s 58 counties send their residents to correctional institutions with interactive maps, charts, and downloadable data.

Connect with us

      YouTube

Contribute to CJCJ

Make a difference to youth and adults trying to get their lives back on track.

Join our mailing list

Get regular updates and news delivered to your inbox. We won’t share your information with anyone else.