About

Contact us

40 Boardman Place
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 621-5661
Fax: (415) 621-5466 
www.facebook.com/CJCJmedia

www.twitter.com/CJCJmedia

For press inquiries please email cjcjmedia@cjcj.org or call (415) 400-5214.

Staff Contact Information:

 
Daniel Macallair
Executive Director

(415) 703-0600
dmacallair@cjcj.org

 
Dinky Manek Enty
Deputy Director and
Director of the Children's Waiting Rooms (CWR)
(415) 923-8677
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
dinky@cjcj.org

 
Jeanelle Ajel
Accounting Assistant

(415) 621-5661 x. 110
jeanelleajel@cjcj.org

 

Ricky Khanijow

Administrative Assistant

rkhanijow@cjcj.org

 

Children's Waiting Rooms 

 

Janet Castro

CWR Childcare Specialist

Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

jcastro@cjcj.org

 
Maire Larkin
CWR Assistant Director
(415) 621-5661 x.140

Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377
mairel@cjcj.org

 
Tonnika Williams
CWR Childcare Specialist
Civil Court House: (415) 703-0255
Hall of Justice: (415) 553-9377

tonnikaw@cjcj.org

 

Juvenile Justice Services

 

Abdul Ali Akbar

DDAP Case Manager

ali@cjcj.org

Adrian Garcia
JCRU Reentry Services Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 129
adriangarcia@cjcj.org   

 
Fil Matavao
DDAP Transitional Aged-Youth Services Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 149
fil@cjcj.org  

 

Gyno Rodriquez

YJM Mentoring Coordinator

(415) 621-5661

grodriguez@cjcj.org

 

Jazmine Miranda

DDAP Expeditor/YJM Mentoring Coordinator

jazmine@cjcj.org

 

Ryan Lopez

YJM Mentoring Coordinator/Case Manager

rlopez@cjcj.org

 

Trang Nguyen

Mentoring Coordinator/Case Manager

trangn@cjcj.org

 
Yessenia Pena Ruiz
YJM Mentoring Coordinator
(415) 621-5661

yessenia@cjcj.org

 
Terence Baugh
Director of Behavioral Health 

(415) 793-2763
terence@cjcj.org

 
Booker Gray
Clinical Case Manager
(415) 621-5661 x. 135

bgray@cjcj.org 

 

Blanca Pena

Behavioral Health Clinician

blancap@cjcj.org

 

Carolina Vargas

Clinical Case Manager

(415) 621-5661

carolina@cjcj.org

 

Deva Segal

Clinician

(415) 621-5661

deva@cjcj.org

 

Erica Spartos

Clinical Supervisor

ericas@cjcj.org

 

Guadalupe Palamino

Clinical Case Manager

gpalomino@cjcj.org

 

Salina Solomon

Clinical Case Manager

salina@cjcj.org

 

Cameo House

 
Rebecca Jackson
Director of Cameo House
Cameo House (415) 703-0600
Cameo Fax: (415) 703-0550
 
Bridget Stewart
Cameo House Senior Residential Support Supervisor
(415) 621-5661 x. 126
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

bridget@cjcj.org 

 

Candi Sexton

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Charity Harris
Cameo House Senior Support Staff
Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

harris@cjcj.org

 

D'Mitri Starks

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Gretchen Richardson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Jessica Salazar

Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Michelle Roberson

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 
Monique Barnett
Cameo House Residential Support Staff

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Sandra Sims

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Silvanus Warren

Cameo House Maintenance Staff

 

Tina Woolridge

Cameo House Residential Support Staff 

Cameo House: (415) 703-0600

 

Communications and Policy

 
Brian Goldstein
Director of Policy and Development

(415) 400-5214
brian@cjcj.org 

 
Maureen Washburn
Policy Analyst
(415) 400-5214

maureen@cjcj.org

 
Renee Menart
Communications and Policy Analyst
(415) 400-5214
renee@cjcj.org
 

Community-Based Services

 
Gerald Miller
Director of Community-Based Services

(415) 621-5661 x. 117
gerald@cjcj.org  

 
Jose Gomez
NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661 x. 114
jgomez@cjcj.org  

 

Kenneth Walker

NoVA Case Manager

(415) 621-5661

Kwalker@cjcj.org

 
Wyatt Lim-Tepper
FRP Reentry Court Coordinator
(415) 621-5661 x. 103

wyatt@cjcj.org

 

Technical Assistance

 

Pauline Levinson

Sentencing Service Program (SSP) Case Developer

pauline@cjcj.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sections